STAFF


YMCA of the Golden Crescent Corporate Office

Chris Seilkop

Chief Executive Officer

cseilkop@ymcavictoria.org

361-575-0511 ext. 232

  

Cathy Hinojosa

Business Director

chinojosa@ymcavictoria.org

361-575-0511 ext. 225

 

Barbara Bauer Briggs Family YMCA

Aubrey McWilliams

Marketing Director

amcwilliams@ymcavictoria.org

361-575-0511 ext. 235

 

Ethan Carrasco

Sports and Aquatics Director

ecarrasco@ymcavictoria.org

361-575-0511 ext. 226

 

Kenneth Kutach

Maintenance Director

kkutach@ymcavictoria.org

361-575-0511 ext. 228

 

Kristen Bienek

Early Learning Center Director

kbienek@ymcavictoria.org

361-575-0511 ext. 247

 

Michelle Falcon

Childcare Director

mcavazos@ymcavictoria.org

361-575-0511 ext. 230

 

Rosalinda Ramirez

Wellness Director

rramirez@ymcavictoria.org

361-575-0511 ext. 233

 

Sarah Rivera

Membership Director

srivera@ymcavictoria.org

361-575-0511 ext. 234

 

Calhoun County YMCA

Michelle Morales

Executive Director

mmorales@ymcavictoria.org

361-552-2562