STAFF


YMCA of the Golden Crescent Corporate Office

William "Bud" Oliver

Chief Executive Officer

woliver@ymcavictoria.org

361-575-0511

 

Cathy Hinojosa

Director of Business Operations

chinojosa@ymcavictoria.org

361-575-0511 ext. 225

 

Calhoun County YMCA

Michelle Morales

Executive Director

mmorales@ymcavictoria.org

361-551-2562

 

Barbara Bauer Briggs Family YMCA

Aubrey McWilliams

Marketing Director

amcwilliams@ymcavictoria.org

361-575-0511 ext. 235

 

Ethan Carrasco

Aquatics Director

ecarrasco@ymcavictoria.org

361-575-0511 ext. 243

 

Kenneth Kutach

Maintenance Director

kkutach@ymcavictoria.org

361-575-0511 ext. 228

 

Kristie Cohen

Membership Director

kcohen@ymcavictoria.org

361-575-0511 ext. 234

 

Kristen Bienek

Early Learning Center Director

kbienek@ymcavictoria.org

361-575-0511 ext. 247

 

Michelle Falcon

Childcare Director

mcavazos@ymcavictoria.org

361-575-0511 ext. 230

 

Rosalinda Ramirez

Wellness Director

rramirez@ymcavictoria.org

361-575-0511 ext. 233